The Schaubach Cup was held on July 14th-15th, with 24 teams competing for the title of 2018 Schaubach Cup champions. Four flights were used for the event, with the following teams winning their respective flights:

Flight 1: Dave Hanna/Kerry Smith
Flight 2: Jeff James/David Hudgins
Flight 3: Bobby Hughes/Chuck Jarrett
Flight 4: Earl Minick/Roy Zalameda

After two playoff holes, Earl Minick and Roy Zalameda were declared the 2018 Schaubach Cup champions.


Scott Wise had a Hole-In-One on Thursday, July 13th during the practice round of the Schaubach Cup. Scott made his Hole-In-One on Hole #5 from the Blue Tees at 152 yards. This was Scott’s 2nd Hole-In-One.

← Return to Winner's Circle