We had perfect weather for this year’s Schaubach Cup. Thank you to all that participated. Congratulations to our Winners Bill Mayglothling and Curtis Henley who took home the trophy after the Shootout. Great job to our Flight Winners:

Gross Winners: Chris Malone & Mike Kuhns

Flight 1:

1st: Tip Wight & Rick Conner

2nd: Mike Atlee & Jeff Whitmire


Flight 2:

1st: Tom Jarrett & Mike Jenkins

2nd: JB Richarson & Lew Avery


Flight 3:

1st: Bill Mayglothling & Curtis Henley

2nd: Ned Pruitt & Randy Begley

← Return to Winner's Circle