Congratulations to our Schaubach Cup Champions Tom Jarrett and Rick Conner. Thank you to everyone that came out to play.


Flight 1:
1st: Tom Jarrett and Rick Conner

2nd: Mark Eggleston and Tyler Johnson


Flight 2:
1st: Jeff and Steve Whitmire

2nd: Brian Nigg and Ned Pruitt


Flight 3:
1st: Clyde Cottrill and Ken Jarrett

2nd: Charlie Hughes and Dutch Minick


Loss Gross: Sam Robinson and Mike Jenkins

← Return to Winner's Circle